//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Historical Fiction Is My Obsession

Maybe this is the reason why I decided to create films and TV programming. Ever since I can remember I have been attracted to period stories: ‘Elizabeth‘, ‘The Tudors’, ‘The Borgias’, ‘Braveheart‘. Living in London 20+ years ago I always felt as though I had walked, breathed, been there before. And it didn’t end with London. Berlin, Amsterdam, Paris-the sights, sounds and smells truly spoke to me. I recall one of my co-workers telling me that I had a ‘european soul’. Writing stories  deeply rooted in history will allow me to give way to something that I’ve always felt drawn to but never did anything about.

This is where I will share the creative energy, pieces of the scripts and  the passion for history .And  in the process bare my soul to anyone that cares to read about it.

And share what I feel are films rich in period beauty.

About sexybeastproductions

Entertainment company that creates and produces unscripted TV content and fantasy films.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
